People

Massimo Gurioli's picture Massimo Gurioli
Professor
Tel: +39-055-457-2048
Email: gurioli@fi.infn.it
Anna Vinattieri's picture Anna Vinattieri
Professor
Tel: +39-055-457-2049
Email: vinattieri@fi.infn.it
Francesca Intonti's picture Francesca Intonti
Researcher
Tel: +39-055-457-2499
Email: intonti@lens.unifi.it
Francesco Biccari's picture Francesco Biccari
Post-Doc
Tel: +39-055-457-2046
Email: francesco.biccari@unifi.it
Niccolò Caselli's picture Niccolò Caselli
PhD student
Tel: +39-055-457-2453
Email: caselli@lens.unifi.it
Francesco Sarti's picture Francesco Sarti
PhD student
Tel: +39-055-457-2381
Email: sarti@lens.unifi.it
Federico La China's picture Federico La China
PhD student
+39-055-457-2453
Email: lachina@lens.unifi.it