Permanent Staff

  • Prof. Roberto Righini
    e-mail: righini@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2456/2485


  • Prof. Paolo Foggi
    e-mail: foggi@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2457/2494


  • Dr. Laura Bussotti
    e-mail: lb@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2457/2499


    Long term Guests

  • Dr. Victor Volkov
    e-mail: vvolkov@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2456/2494


    Post Docs

  • Dr. Manuela Lima
    e-mail: lima@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2456/2475


    PhD Students

  • Andrea Lapini
    e-mail: lapini@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2457/2475


  • Agnese Marcelli
    e-mail: marcelli@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2457/2475


  • Marco Candelaresi
    e-mail: candelaresi@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2456/2475


  • Sandra Mosuera Vázquez
    e-mail: s.mosquera.v@hotmail.com
    tel: +39 055 457 2457/2482


  • Patricia Tourón Touceda
    e-mail: patrit@lens.unifi.it
    tel: +39 055 457 2475/2456